Stay informed

Connect

Facebook logo Twitter logo Yputube logo

Festival Staff

About Us > Festival Staff

Sonia Kallarakal

Director - Logistics and Personnel
sonia@iifftampa.com

 

Roshni Hannon

Director - Press and Media
roshni@iifftampa.com

Anitha Kancharla

Director - Entertainment
anitha@iifftampa.com

Francis Vayalumkal

813 - 308 - 9797
francis@iifftampa.com

Dharmen Patel

Director - VIP Logistics
dharmen@iifftampa.com

Rahul Korlipara

Director - Sourcing
rahul@iifftampa.com

Lakshmi Sastry

Decor and Special events
lakshmi@iifftampa.com

Chris Vayalumkal

Selections, Film school
chris@iifftampa.com

Latest News

Wednesday 20, May 2015
5th Annual India International Film Festival of Tampa Bay Date, Location confirmed

5th Annual India International Film Festival of Tampa Bay Date, Location con...

Copyright © 2010-2017 Indo-US Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.